Read more

Kundalini Reiki 3 Attunement

What is Kundalini?

    Kundalini means that certain healing channels and chakras have been opened, and you have thereby gained access to the Earth's energy. 

The Root chakra, which is the energy center located near the coccyx, acts as an entrance for the Kundalini energy. 

The Kundalini energy is also referred to as "the Kundalini Fire." Hereafter, the energy runs all the way up through the body, through the main energy channel, and out of the Crown chakra.

    This energy channel goes from the Root chakra to the Crown chakra on the top of the head. An open Kundalini means that over a period of time, a complete cleansing of the chakras, the body parts and the energy channels is obtained.


    All who are interested in learning Kundalini Reiki must begin with Kundalini Reiki 1, even though you may have attunements from other systems.

Kundalini Reiki 3 - Master Level - The previous attunements are strengthened and the Throat, Solar Plexus, Hara and Root Chakras are opened.

 The Kundalini “fire” is strengthened and reaches up and out of the Crown chakra - full rising of the Kundalini takes place.

    You are taught to attune Crystals and other objects, so that they act as Reiki channels.

    7 Extra included Attunements:
Balance All
Diamond Reiki
Crystalline Reiki
DNA Reiki
Birth Trauma Reiki
Location Reiki
Past Life Reiki.  price/$14.99